Home / Contact us

Contact Information:

 

Do not hesitate to contact us with any questions, comments or suggestions and a member from our staff will respond to you within one business day.

For Request For Quotation (RFQ) you can send email to:sales@connectortrade.com

For General Inquiries you can send email to: info@connectortrade.com

 

 

For contact in different language you can send to:

 

 

EUROPE

france@connectortrade.com

germany@connectortrade.com

austria@connectortrade.com

spain@connectortrade.com

poland@connectortrade.com

romania@connectortrade.com

italy@connectortrade.com

cz@connectortrade.com

uk@connectortrade.com

 

NORTH AMERICA

California

california@connectortrade.com

Texas

texas@connectortrade.com

Florida

florida@connectortrade.com

New York

ny@connectortrade.com

Illinois

illinois@connectortrade.com

Canada

canada@connectortrade.com

 

 

SOUTH AND CENTRAL AMERICA

brazil@connectortrade.com


mexico@connectortrade.com


argentina@connectortrade.com

 

ASIA


china@connectortrade.com


vietnam@connectortrade.com


japan@connectortrade.com


korea@connectortrade.com


indonesia@connectortrade.com


malaysia@connectortrade.com

 

AFRICA


morocco@connectortrade.com


egypt@connectortrade.com


africa@connectortrade.com

 

AUSTRALIA

Sydney

sydney@connectortrade.com

Perth

perth@connectortrade.com

 


Contact Form


Email*
Title *
Message *
x

Kevin Smith